Band Officials


Band Officials

Following the Band’s Annual General Meeting on 8th August 2016, the elected management team is as follows:


Honorary Officers


Lyndon Stacey


Steve March

General Secretary          

Matt Wade


Leon Renilson


Band Manager

Alan Morrison


General Committee

Andy Moore

Dan Thomas

Gordon Ratcliffe

Jason Poulston

Ryan Watkins

Sheona Wade

Stephen Howes

Steve Cavanagh

Honorary Vice-Presidents
Rt. Rev. Nigel McCulloch (former Bishop of Manchester)
Derek Rawlinson

Peter R. Hamlett

Corporate Vice President
David Wilby

Property Trustees
Stephen Howes (Chairman)
Sheridan Fryer
Peter R. Hamlett
Andrew J. Wilkinson